HARSTAD

Besøksadr: Havnegt 4, 9404 Harstad
Postadr: Boks 733, 9487 Harstad
Tlf: 77 07 16 00
Epost: post@nordmegling.no

BODØ/FAUSKE

Besøksadr: Sjøgata 70, 8200 Fauske
Postadr: Boks 160, 8201 Fauske
Tlf: 77 07 16 00
Epost: bodo@nordmegling.no

FINNSNES

Besøksadr: Smørhusbakken 1, 9300 Finnsnes
Postadr: Boks 117, 9305 Finnsnes
Tlf: 77 07 16 00
Epost: finnsnes@nordmegling.no

HARSTAD


Remi Tetlie

Daglig leder / megler

Tlf: 951 20 688
remi@nordmegling.no

Torill Franck Forsland

Forsikringsrådgiver

Tlf. 970 10 027
torill@nordmegling.no

Ørjan Straume

Forsikringsmegler

Tlf: 975 71 600
straume@nordmegling.no

Turid Vivoll

Økonomi

BODØ/FAUSKE


Eivind Barstrand

Forsikringsmegler

Tlf: 916 85 511
eivind@nordmegling.no

FINNSNES


Yngvar Bendiksen

Forsikringsmegler

Tlf: 941 43 995
yngvar@nordmegling.no

Harstad

Bodø

Finnsnes